tamacap.blogg.se

Skyrim crashing on new game
Skyrim crashing on new game







*Puff the Magic Dragon, come-on I'm an old guy. She took me weeks to get her just right, the persona I have honed in her over the years, just don't want to lose it.

skyrim crashing on new game

So the question would be, has anyone else had the problem? Does anyone know a work around? Most would say "start a new game for crying out loud" I just don't want to lose my character. Another bit of information is that I have well over 900 mods and over 650 active at any time, but, that doesn't seem to be much of a problem, really. I have had the game crash at 3798, 3799, and have made it to 3803, but, invariably the game will crash. I have read that Skyrim has no limit on saves, most talk about 1000 saves. Since that day I have played over 4500 hours and have gotten up to 3800 saves.

skyrim crashing on new game

It is rather hard for me to know how long I played because my daughter and I shared the game and so the total hours were split.Įventually, as in most things that involve dragons, my daughter lost interest (I think a song belongs here).* When the "NEW" Skyrim was given away by Bethesda on day one I changed over, (call me a traitor if you will). I played what is now called Skyrim LE on a daily basis. Skyrim Se Best Quest Mods 2 Im a huge Skyrim fan and I really enjoy downloading Quest/New Lands mods to add extra content to the game. I have loved the game Skyrim since my daughter bought it for me Christmas of 2011. I have a question that I hope someone might have an answer too.









Skyrim crashing on new game